C'EST MOI MAGAZINE BLOG

Fashion.Beauty.Culture.Music.Art

Category: webitorials (Page 1 of 27)

WEBITORIAL- MOSAIC HOUSE

“MOSAIC HOUSE”

Photographer: Jessica Robles//
Model: Joy Picodot

 

Read More

WEBITORIAL- DOLLZ

“DOLLZ”

Photographer: Thomas H P Jerusalem @ MUTE Photography//
Model: Claudia// Wardrobe: C. Rinella Designs

 

Read More

WEBITORIAL- KELLEE

“KELLEE”

Photographer: Jessica Robles//
Model: Kellee Moran @ Whillemena Models

 

Read More

WEBITORIAL- DALLIE

“DALLIE”

Photographer: Morgan Ann LaRue//Model: Dallie LaMaster

 

Read More

WEBITORIAL- GREENHOUSE TALES

“GREENHOUSE TALES”

Photography: Caroline Wimmer//
Model: Iveta Dimitrova @ Ivet Fashion Model Agency//
Styling: Matthias Heger//H&M: Lisa Breitfeld

Clothing Credits:
DSTM
Falke
Ganni
Maison Noée
Marina Hoermanseder
Roeckl
Saskia Diez
Strenesse
Susumu Ai
Swarovski

 

Read More

WEBITORIAL- MINZKOU

“MINZKOU”

Photographer: Jessica Robles//Models: Hailey West @haileymichelewest &
Anya Sindeeva@yalubluest // Model & Stylist: Seray Sacan @seraysacan

Wardrobe by Minzkou Streetwear
Pure Peace Silk Clothing Based in New York & Los Angeles.
100% Raw and Sustainable.

 

Read More

WEBITORIAL- GRACE

“GRACE”

Photographer: Thomas H P Jerusalem//
Model: Haley Grace//
Designer: C. Rinella Designs

 

Read More

WEBITORIAL- STEAL MY ATTENTION

“STEAL MY ATTENTION”

Photographer: Jessica Robles//
Model: Bianca Wiles

 

 

 

 

WEBITORIAL- SUMMER CITY

“SUMMER CITY”

Photographer: Mikhail Nakhimovich  WEBSITE  @mikhail_nakhimovich
Model:  Lioz Haroush @liozharoush

Makeup Artist:  Shachar Vengel https://www.instagram.com/shacharvengel/

Stylist: Tal Ben Shlomo  https://www.instagram.com/tal.benshlomo/

All clothes were taken from Zara.

 

Read More

WEBITORIAL- THE BIG CITY

“THE BIG CITY”

Photographer: Mikhail Nakhimovich  www.nakhimovich.com     https://www.instagram.com/mikhail_nakhimovich/
Styling: Alona Stoev    https://www.instagram.com/stylistalonastoev/
Makeup: Olga Krasnovsky https://www.instagram.com/olga_krasnovsky/
Model:  Tali Golan @ TALI GOLAN Model Agency
https://www.instagram.com/model_taligolan/

 

Read More

Page 1 of 27

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén